Early morning pictures for Kittypet

Didn’t feel like going home while I was driving at night from dinner at the other side of the country. So I went to the west coast to see if I could take some pictures of the sea. My Kittypet loves water and sea so much.

A selection, first ended up here, something called the VoorDelta;

voordelta

With a big warning sign about police having an account on Whatsapp. Better stay away from there;

beach_alert

Too bad the camera’s no good at night pictures;

lighthouse_at_night

But I saw they were doing construction at the beach and didn’t feel like waiting until sunrise to see that, so I continued on my way to another further western spot and found a place right next to the sea to park and take some shots.

The first light coming over the horizon;

sun_not_rised

The sun just completely over the horizon;

sunrise

A little view of the sea;

sea_01

sea_02

And the lighthouse over there;

lighthouse

It was nice and quiet but I needed to drive home again and catch up on my sleep, glad my Kittypet loved her pictures.

About scifurz

Science fiction, fantasy, furry, horror stories, drawings and ideas, tech ramblings
This entry was posted in real life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

